Musings of a Fashionista

Hello world!

Posted on: December 8, 2009

Okay, people, WELCOME!

I hope you bookmark me πŸ™‚

No, I am not launching now. This post is to let you know that I’m launching on DECEMBER 11th.

So please, come back then and I will explain all!

Thanks!

2 Responses to "Hello world!"

Thank you so much for this wonderful site. I am desperately in need of some good fashion advice.
Sincerely,
Mom Jean lovin’ woman

Oh no, not the MOM jeans?! That is very bad. I will definitely help you. But the good thing is that you recognized it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,161 fashionistas looking at this blog

Wondering what was trendy in ____?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What YOU think is in

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

