Musings of a Fashionista

“If today was your last day” -Nickelback

Posted on: February 13, 2010

I love the song “if today was your last day”, by Nickelback.  I’m usually not the one for sentimental lyrics (Blah Blah Blah- Kesha ft. 3OH!3 anyone?) but I think if you listen it does have a very nice message.

What would you do if today was your last day?  I would buy a plane, and fly all over the world to see all the different hot spots; London, Paris, New York City and of course, Los Angelos.

Because, I reason, I wouldn’t have to pay all the debt I would rack up by purchasing the plane and whatever else I find.

Hugs and air Kisses,

The Fashionista

1 Response to "“If today was your last day” -Nickelback"

Love that song too! While I think it is a cool idea to race around and see a bunch of places I haven’t been to yet, I think for me I’d rather spend the time with family and friends I care about and enjoy being around.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,161 fashionistas looking at this blog

Wondering what was trendy in ____?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What YOU think is in

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

