Musings of a Fashionista

Swimsuits

Posted on: July 10, 2010

I went to the beach a few days ago.  So I spotted trends (while laying on my own towel tanning) to put together a post for my blog.

Basically, there were a lot of black bikinis for the girls, and plaid shorts for the guys.  But to better explain, I made a Polyvore set.

Swim 2010Fashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Hugs and air Kisses,

The Fashionista

7 Responses to "Swimsuits"

I like your polyvore!! The flip flops look like mine. I like several of the swim suits and wish I had a waist like the black one shows.

Oh, the black one is cut out, it’s not actually someone’s body.

I was at the beach recently too and I didn’t notice many boy shorts on the girls, how about you?

Flip flops were definitely the footwear choice!

I saw some. Not that many, but enough worth noting.

The suits you show are cute. I like the separates I got at Kmart.

Yeah, K-mart has some cute stuff.

I love all the swimsuits you picked out.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,199 fashionistas looking at this blog

Wondering what was trendy in ____?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What YOU think is in

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

