Musings of a Fashionista

Glee’s on tonight!

Posted on: September 21, 2010

Hi everyone!  Glee’s on tonight!  Yay!  I have..hmm…24 minutes till Glee!

So.  Before I disappear into a Gleeful world of bliss (and raisinettes 🙂 ) let me just say…

Glee

Gleek out!

Hugs and air Kisses,

The Fashionista (#1 Gleek EVER!!)

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to "Glee’s on tonight!"

This was my favorite episode of Glee so far! I used to be a closet Britney Spears fan (during that phase – marrying Kevin & shaving her head). After last night’s episode, I coming out! #pause

Ha, I know. I’ve always have liked Britney, though I was kinda disappointed with Glee’s version of “Toxic”. I also thought that Brittany made a better Brit than Rachel.

Do you mean favorite episode of season 2 or all the seasons?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,199 fashionistas looking at this blog

Wondering what was trendy in ____?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What YOU think is in

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

